Board of Directors

The entire Board of Directors can be reached at This includes all current and emeritus members of the board.


Board of Directors
Daniel Gorelick Executive Director
Matt Levy Chairperson
Joanna Rasmussen Treasurer
Aryana Farsai Secretary
Dave Abel Board Member
Gigi Mari Board Member
Yarun Luon Board Member
Board Member Emeritus
Ethan Miller