Board of Directors

The entire Board of Directors can be reached at board@cfaea.org. This includes all current and emeritus members of the board.

 

Board of Directors
Daniel Gorelick Executive Director daniel@cfaea.org
Matt Levy Chairperson matt@cfaea.org
Joanna Rasmussen Treasurer joanna@cfaea.org
Aryana Farsai Secretary aryana@cfaea.org
Dave Abel Board Member davethelights@gmail.com
Gigi Mari Board Member gigi@cfaea.org
Yarun Luon Board Member yarun@cfaea.org
Board Member Emeritus
Ethan Miller